so i finally got to hear something about you through someone else.
you're a fucking dick, i cant believe you would ever do that, but now i guess i can believe since ive heard it from someone else. and this some one else isnt FUCKING lying. im just being lied too by you. i really dont know how im going to say this too you but isnt going to come sooner or later. keeping it in is just going to fuck my life, but telling you is also going to fuck up my life. so right now im sorry but i just cant trust you.