Well math is kind of fun. I have josh & andre in it. so its alrightt, i just feel like an idiot being there. Nutrition am worried about, I dont know how am going to do. Alex has it with me so I think I should be alright. English is fun. It's really interesting. A lot of chill and down to earth people. Alex is in that class too. Animal Science is kinda fun. Only 4 guys in that class.... hahaha and only 1 is cute. Psychology. OMG, my teacher has a lisp and is kind of annoying but I like it. School was HOTT. I'm sleepy in all of my classes. Hungry all the time & dreading the next days. I hope i can make it throughhh !
&♥;AD.