Its been a week since i've left europe. I am still semi-jet lagged. I sleep early, well i want to sleepe early. sooo
SUNDAY: went to Alex's house and watched movies and stuff.
MONDAY: todayyyyyy, i woke up around 8, got ready. Went for a manicure. Then i had to go to San Antonio house and watch the boarding care for about 3 hours. I sat there and did nothing. I ate and played with Babe. Then at around 12:30, i went to the smoke shop. Picked up the $$ and went to this place to pick up cigarettes. oh my it cost ALOT. Went to get boba @ Lollicup. Michelle was in my room waiting when i got there. We left to my senior photoshoot. It only took about 40 minutes or so. The photographer saw that i collected camera's and stuff, and told me about this water color thing i can do with my polaroids. SOO COOL. i need to try it :D. then me and malana went to banana bay, and met up with alex and joe. After we ate, off to shooters. Only the boys played. Then we went to phillips. Picked up Edgar, then we went to Ben's. Tehn we went to Alex's. Then we went to teh park. We saw 4 skunks, a rabbit, and a spider making its web that Alex fucked up. Asshole. We did nothing today. Today consited of Me, Michelle, Alex, Joe, Phillip, Jerel, Edgar, and Ben. today was fun, kinda, until some asshole called me a bitch. I hate hate hate hate when people call me that -__-. it pisses me off. Like ugh. just dont call me it, and i wont be pissed off at you. well, good night. tomorrow should be interesting :D
&♥;aileendelgado.