Friday, after school kick it with Fes, Darin, Steve, Eric, & Kyle. Went to Kyle's house and chilled for a very long while. I left to go to Jerome's Surprise Party. Nigger is 18 now. After that I went back to Kyle's house and we just chilled somemore. The boys played video games like Left for Dead. So funnn and scary. haha So me Fes and Steve left around eleven forty, fifty ish. Then yeah. haha, it was chill i guesss/
Saturday, woke up & cleaned my room. Got ready and went to the smoke shop. Kicked it with Cj for a bit and then went to Hangar. Rockclimbing comp. Chilled with Fes and Steve. Then after the comp I brang Fes home. And then i got home and washed my car. After i washed my baby, i took a shower and got ready for Dani's party in west co. I took Fes, Steve and Scott followed us. So party was chill, it was right by Paul's house so i walked to see Paul. yeah then i met Ashley. Shes so pretty&skinny. so i went home after . now blah.
Mood Swings with boys. My mood swings are painful. I dont know what to think anymore. One day i fall in like the next am totally over it. Idk. So i have a crush on this guy. But i dont want to have a crush on him cuhz idk. Really cute and nice guy. Chill as fuck. So i want to see him then i get tired of seeing him. I like seeing him though because hes cute and has a beautiful body, no joke. So idk if he as a thing for me. Like sometimes i think he does but then idk. blah. i really want to see where this is going.
Talks with. So i tell everything to Jon but Jon doesnt really know my friends so it kind of doesnt help. So, i see Fes and an older brother now. Like i love this guy! So i kind of opened up to him today and told him about the boy am crushin, well i just told him who i thought was cute. haha. We talked at Lollicup, random right? LOL, anyways. He's really easy to talk to! so I will also see where these talks end up at!
Well Good Night(:
♥;aileenskinny.