Tuesday, January 6

second day.

on the second day of school my homie gave to me a date to winter formal. haha that doesnt even ryhme. started off with waking up late. but its ok. than i got text from margiel saying good morning and not to forget to eat breakfast! lol. and like on the way to school i rememebered what he told me about his winterformal this year. and so its girl ask the guys riight? haha, anyways last night he told me his WF this year is at imagine that which is like right next to my brothers smoke shop and it seemed like he was hinting for me to go with him,, idk. haha i could be wrong. but then i was texting him and i was like "if i ask you in a cute way to winter formal, will you go with me?" and said YESSSS! and got all excited. haha. the text message says EVERYTHING! hahha you have to read it,, it was cuute. than he was like we can both ask each other in a cute way,, so maybe we're gunna do that. never happened to me before when we both asked each other. its ok,, up for anything new. [: i love margielll.! >_< but school today was pretty gayyyyyy. homOwork;; A BLOCK english: write a poem of a object and personify it. idk. something liek that B BLOCK history: notessssss. D BLOCK art: bring i pod to listen too. E BLOCK math: pgs in dah book. 1-33 odd. F BLOCK chemistry: no mother fudginn homowork. C BLOCK religion: i dont even know if we have homework. haha school was gay. i didnt get the text from my carpool telling me that she couldnt take me home. so i walked down to senior parking lot and she was leaving ,, then she told me . and i was like oh shit. so i asked marisabell. and she took me home. shes really nice. then i went home and took pictures with my "nikomat" but like when i was twirling the film back in, it ripped! so i need to look up how to do that properly. after that i knockedd out. woke up to JON's phone call. good talk? i havent talked to him in forever. we still need to go to color me mine and make each other's christmas presents. LOL. i miss my bestfriend. then after we hung upp i called margiel ^_^ <-- so asian. like margiel haha STRAIGHT OUT OF THE PHILLIPINES. on dah real . but its cuute. with his cute accent [: we talked. and time flew byyy. i was taking down my urban wall while talking to him! its soo sad now. my room is so sad. i will get over it after i re-do it and make it more DIFFERENT! and better. hopefully,, then i told my mom i was going with winterformal with margiel and she was like "oh okay." ah my parents will love this boy [: than after that. i went downstairs cuhz i was hungry.. so i drank water than i got a bottle of naked juice MIGHTY MANGO. thats my dinner. healthy much? i think not. now im writing. THE END.
♥; aileendelgado.

p.s. im copying you margiel if you read this. >:]