♥;aileendelgado.
Saturday, January 24
Lovely Saturday.
Woke up. Went to Brunch with Family, like all the Delgados. It was Nanay's 82nd birthday. Chilled with the cousins and stuff. Nice little reunion. Texting Jon,, wanted to chill. Soooo,, i go to his Aunt & Uncles house in Rancho. Said hello to my Drs. HAHAH,, then Tito brang us to Victoria Gardens. First we went to Urban for a good 2 mintues. Took our traditional glasses picture. hahaha then we left. Went to Metro Park, then to Apple Store. Jon saw people he might know but wasn't sure so we just left, passed by American Apparel and returned my shirt. Got store creditt. Went to Color Me Mine and looked around. Walked to boarders. hahahah i tried to read Twighlight but fucking Jon kept bugging me and saying " can you just hold me fucking hand." HAHAH! noooooo (: Then we walked up to Forever 21, then we ate at Kabuki, cute waiter who asked me about my camera,, hahaha . Jon knows what went down back to AA to check around again, Jon needed to use the bathroom while walking we saw asian gaints, no joke. hahha, got to the bathroom, so i asked if anyone was in teh boys restroom and he said no. I went in there and he was taking a piss, then we heard people coming so i hid in the stall. hahaha it was pretty funny. then back to UO. Jon bought a cuuteee cardigan and i bought a Eskimo Hat. hahaha, so the original price was 38,, and i was like dude thats fucking expensive butt its soo fucking cute. So i went to the cashier and when she scanned it, it was only 10 dollars ! (::: soo happy. It was like 7:30 or so. Jon's unlce picked us up and we went back to the house. We took picturees, he let me borrow sweats cuhz we wanted to watch a movie. Went to the lovely movie room and watched Forgetting Sarah Marshall. That movie is funny & cuute. & cuuter. After that it was like 10 or something. I wanted to mess around so we were dancing and acting all dumb. He was on the phone half the time though. i dont care,, it was funny. Watched some more T.V,, then it was 11:30. My brother called me and told me he was outside and i left. I wanted to sleep over. I could have had but i didnt bring extra clothes and i am going snowboarding tomorrow! today was a good day!! hung out with the bestest friend ever<3
♥;aileendelgado.
♥;aileendelgado.