Saturday, September 20

regine

so yesterday regine came over after school and we were eating ice cream & watching charlottes web. we fell asleep and woke up at 8 -__- haha. so bad. then we packed my clothes because.. SWAPMEET WAS TODAY. well yeah. when we got to regines house we were sleepy still. but we got ready for bed and we were playing with out cameras. then we fell asleep. like at 2 am or something.

SEPTEMBER 20,2008
FUCKING GREAT DAY.

sooo we wake up cuhz of raymond. it was like 7:00am and so we get ready. after we finished upp we went to wake up ryan! hahahah. tried to play the guitar in his room. but we sucked. haha. got the camera. and the made a video of me trying to play -__-. HORRIBLE! HAHAH. then that video ended up as us trying to wake up ryan. DIRTY CRACKK me and regine must sayy. lol

then we took pictures with these zebra and giraffe masks.
AH GTG. update this one later.

so after that we went to the swapmeet...
hahaha
goood SWAPMEET!
haha ohh mann. so many clothes (;

then after swapp we go back to regines house then i get picked upp

OHHH GAHH!
happy 19th birthday michael <33
i love you brahhhder ! i got him a kidrobot hoodie and a kidrobot shirt.

so that night. sergio and yong comes over and we wait for the party to happen in the garage.
well there is basically 2 parties going on in my house
my daddy's party and my michaels party.
dad's party, people & like all dads got DRUNK

so in the garage all i remeber is trying to avoid my parents as possible, having to pee a lot. i dont know. but all i know it was a blurr. and right now. at this moment i still have a headache. but yesterday was fucking great. ahh GOOD GOOD! oh and beer pong. i was watching beer pong. and eating icecream. well that was sept. 20. it was fun.